LIFE Group - Full

Search through our LIFE Group page to find out about the times, meeting places, and subjects of our groups. We believe these Mid-Week LIFE Groups are a vital part of growth and fellowship in our church, so we encourage you to find out which group you can be a part of, and grow.

If you need any help with choosing a group, please contact Diane Baker in the Church Office (818.776.1500) and she will be happy to assist you!

Download ABC-LIFE Group Listing 5-22-19a

LIFE Groups Meeting Sundays

Beauty Unveiled

Meets: Sundays & Tuesdays Monthly; contact for dates/ times Location: TBBF, D Building/ Patio (campus map)
Subject: Single Mom Devotionals
Taught by: Susan Lowe – 818.776.1500, beautyunveiledministry@gmail.com

More information here: https://thebridgebiblefellowship.com/ministries/singles-ministries/

Sunday Night Fellowship

Meets: (On hiatus 5/12/19 until Sept.) Sundays, 6:00-8:00 pm Location: TBBF, K Building/ K-7 (campus map)
Subject: Developing Christian Character by RC Sproul
Taught by: Stan Benson – 818.341.1406, sbenson6@socal.rr.com; LeGrand Brown, 323.203.8007 legrand_brown@yahoo.com; and Harold Morgan, 818.341.1934 hvmorgan@sbcglobal.net 

LIFE Groups Meeting Mondays

LIFE Group: Women’s

Meets: (on hiatus 5/20/19 – August 19) 1st & 3rd Mondays, 6:30-8:30 pm Location: Chatsworth
Subject: Walking Faithfully with God, Kay Arthur Inductive Study (1st & 2nd Kings, 2 Chronicles)
Taught by: Jeanne Dudley, 818.341.6704, jmdudley@att.net

Men’s Fraternity

Meets: (On hiatus 5/27-Aug.) Mondays, 7:00-8:30 pm Location: TBBF, K Building/ K-8  (campus map)
Subject: Man in The Mirror: “Jesus Unleashed,” “The Christian Man” & “Jesus Unfiltered” 
Taught by: Dean Peters, 818.776.1500, dpeters@tbbfchurch.org

LIFE Groups Meeting Wednesdays

Bridge Youth

Meets: Wednesdays, 6:30-8:30 pm Location: TBBF, G Building Upper/Lower  (campus map)
Subject: 2 Thessalonians 
Taught by: Joe Leinen 818.776.1500 jleinen@tbbfchurch.orgJimmy Augur 818.554.2210 jaugur@tbbfchurch.org 

Financial Peace University

Meets: Wednesdays, 7:00-8:30 pm Location: TBBF, I Building/I-103
Subject: Financial Peace
Taught by: Steve Kingery, 818.620.9830, skingery99@gmail.com

GriefShare Group

Meets: Wednesdays, 7:00-8:30 pm Location: TBBF, K Building/ K-6 (campus map)
Subject: GriefShare
Taught by: Ralph Evans 818.708.2317 ralph.evans@gmail.com

LIFE Group: A. Grinnell

Meets: (On hiatus 5/22/19 – 9/4/19) Wednesdays, 10:30-12 pm Location: Burch Hall
Subject: Genesis: The Truth According to Yahweh Taught by: Ann Grinnell, 818.968.1850, agrinnell@socal.rr.com 

LIFE Group: D. Rohde

Meets: (On hiatus 6/19/19-8/7/19)  Wednesdays, 7:00-8:30 pm Location: TBBF, K Building/ K-5 (campus map)
Subject: The Gospel of Luke
Taught by: Don Rhode, 818.349.5076, sbuxdon@msn.com

LIFE Group: P. Brown

Meets: (On hiatus 6/26/19 -Aug 19) Wednesdays, 7:00-9:00 pm Location: West Hills
Subject: OT Survey (Prophets)
Taught by: Paul & Diane Brown, 818.590.0720, pbrown@tbbfchurch.org

Men’s Group

Meets: Wednesdays, 6:30-8:30 am Location: Henri’s Restaurant
Subject: 1 John
Taught by: Stan Benson, 818.341.1406, sbenson6@socal.rr.com

Women’s Christian Book Club

Meets: (On hiatus 5/22/19-8/29/19) Wednesdays, 7:00-8:30 pm Location: TBBF, K-8 (campus map)
Subject: Mystery of The Holy Spirit by A.W. Tower
Taught by: Nancy MacMillan, 818.701.8888, onhrway@earthlink.net

LIFE Groups Meeting Thursdays

LIFE Group: Breaking Ground

Meets: (On hiatus 6/13/19 – Aug ’19) Thursdays, 7:00-9:00 pm Location: West Hills
Subject: I Peter
Taught by: Randy Leinen, 818.776.1500, rleinen@tbbfchurch.org

LIFE Group: DeLuca

Meets: (On hiatus June ’19 thru Aug. ’19) 1st & 3rd Thursdays, 7:30-9:30 pm Location: Agoura Hills
Subject: Grow in Holiness
Taught by: John DeLuca, 818.706.2693, jad4314@pacbell.net; and Karkenny, Kingery, & Button

LIFE Group: Kitchel

Meets: (On hiatus June to mid Sept.) Thursdays, 7:00 – 8:30 pm  Location: Reseda
Subject: New Testament Books
Taught by: Tyler & Kristen Kitchel 818.850.9013, kitcheltj@sbcglobal.net

LIFE Group: Simi Valley

Meets: (On hiatus June thru Aug.) Thursdays, 7:00-8:30 pm Location: Simi Valley
Subject: Spiritual Growth
Taught by: Austin Miller 949.306.5055 wamiller80@gmail.com 

The Wellness Revelation Fitness & Faith

Meets: Thursday, 6:00-8:00 pm Location: TBBF, Burch Hall
Subject: Intensive Ladies Bible Study, 6-7:00; Ladies Exercise Class, 7-8:00
Taught by: Kate Kearns, 818.326.2782, pikt@mac.com

LIFE Groups Meeting Fridays

Shine

Meets: First Friday of each month, 6:30-8:30 pm Location: TBBF, K-5 (campus map)
Subject: For high functioning adults with cognitive disabilities, Disability Issues 
Taught by: Chris Barnhill, 818.397.0645 jazzcatcb@gmail.com

Thrive (College Age Adults)

Meets: Fridays, 6:30-9:00 pm Location: I Building/ I-201 (campus map)
Subject: James
Taught by: Mika Kaltoft, 818.918.1570, mkaltoft@tbbfchurch.org

Two Becoming One (Married Couples)

Meets: Fridays, 7:15-9:30 pm Location: West Hills
Subject: Men Are Like Waffles – Women Are Like Spaghetti
Taught by: Tom Brukiewa, 818.887.7881, dmbrukiewa@gmail.com

Women’s Group: V.O.W.

Meets: (On hiatus 5/24/19 thru Aug. Fridays, 8:45-11:15 am Location: TBBF, K Building/ K-5  (campus map)
Subject: The Gospel of Mark
Taught by: Kathryn Brenner, 818.300.6853, kathrynbrenner6@gmail.com; Charlene Joseph, 818.830.5153 charjoseph17@yahoo.com