LIFE Group - Full

Search through our LIFE Group page to find out about the times, meeting places, and subjects of our groups. We believe these Mid-Week LIFE Groups are a vital part of growth and fellowship in our church, so we encourage you to find out which group you can be a part of, and grow.

If you need any help with choosing a group, please contact Diane Baker in the Church Office (818.776.1500) and she will be happy to assist you!

Download ABC-LIFE Group Listing 9-01-19d

LIFE Groups Meeting Sundays

Beauty Unveiled

Meets: Sundays Monthly; contact for dates/ times Location: TBBF, D Building/ Patio (campus map)
Subject: Single Mom Devotionals
Taught by: Susan Lowe – 818.776.1500, beautyunveiledministry@gmail.com

More information here: https://thebridgebiblefellowship.com/ministries/singles-ministries/

Sunday Night Fellowship

Meets: Sundays, 6:00-8:00 pm Location: TBBF, K Building/ K-7 (campus map)
Subject: Sermon on the Mount by Sinclair Ferguson
Taught by: Stan Benson – 818.935.3426, sbenson6@socal.rr.com; LeGrand Brown, 323.203.8007 legrand_brown@yahoo.com; and Harold Morgan, 818.341.1934 hvmorgan@sbcglobal.net 

LIFE Groups Meeting Mondays

LIFE Group: Women’s

Meets: 1st & 3rd Mondays, 6:30-8:30 pm Location: Chatsworth
Subject: Walking Faithfully with God, Kay Arthur Inductive Study (1st & 2nd Kings, 2 Chronicles)
Taught by: Jeanne Dudley, 818.341.6704, jmdudley@att.net

Men’s Fraternity

Meets: Mondays, 7:00-8:30 pm Location: TBBF, K Building/ K-8  (campus map)
Subject: Manhood Restored: How the Gospel Makes Men Whole
Taught by: Dean Peters, 818.776.1500 x113, dean@bridgebible.church

LIFE Groups Meeting Wednesdays

Bridge Youth

Meets: Wednesdays, 6:30-8:30 pm Location: TBBF, G Building, Upper  (campus map)
Subject: One Another
Taught by: Joe Leinen 818.776.1500, joe@bridgebible.churchJimmy Augur 818.554.2210, jimmy@bridgebible.church

GriefShare Group

Meets: New Session 8/21/19 Wednesdays, 7:00-8:30 pm Location: TBBF, K Building/ K-4 (campus map)
Subject: GriefShare
Taught by: Ralph Evans 818.708.2317 ralph.evans@gmail.com

LIFE Group: D. Rohde

Meets: Wednesdays, 7:00-8:30 pm Location: TBBF, K Building/ K-5 (campus map)
Subject: Titus
Taught by: Don Rhode, 818.262.2092, sbuxdon@msn.com

LIFE Group: P. Brown

Meets: Wednesdays, 7:00-9:00 pm Location: West Hills
Subject: OT Survey (Prophets)
Taught by: Paul & Diane Brown, 818.590.0720, paul@bridgebible.church

LIFE Group: Women’s Wed AM Bible Study

Meets: Wednesdays, 10:30-12 pm Location: Burch Hall
Subject: Genesis: The Truth According to Yahweh Taught by: Ann Grinnell, 818.968.1850, agrinnell@socal.rr.com 

Men’s Group

Meets: Wednesdays, 6:30-8:30 am Location: Henri’s Restaurant
Subject: 1 Thessalonians
Taught by: Stan Benson, 818.341.1406, sbenson6@socal.rr.com

Women’s Christian Book Club

Meets: Wednesdays, 7:00-8:30 pm Location: TBBF, K-8 (campus map)
Subject: The Power of Prayer in a Believer’s Life by Charles Spurgeon
Taught by: Nancy MacMillan, 818.701.8888, onhrway@earthlink.net

LIFE Groups Meeting Thursdays

LIFE Group: DeLuca

Meets: (Back 9/19) 1st & 3rd Thursdays, 7:30-9:30 pm Location: Agoura Hills
Subject: T.B.D.
Taught by: John DeLuca, 818.706.2693, jad4314@pacbell.net; and Karkenny, Kingery, & Button

LIFE Group: Kitchel

Meets: (Back 9/19) Thursdays, 7:00 – 8:30 pm  Location: Reseda Subject: New Testament Letters (2 Corinthians) Taught by: Tyler & Kristen Kitchel 818.850.9013, kitcheltj@sbcglobal.net

LIFE Group: Leinen/Augur (Young Adults)

Meets: (Back 9/19/19)  Thursdays, 7:00-9:00 pm Location: West Hills
Subject: T.B.D.
Taught by: Randy Leinen, 818.776.1500, randy@bridgebible.church; Jimmy Augur, 818.554.2210, jimmy@bridgebible.church 

LIFE Group: Simi Valley

Meets: Thursdays, 7:00-8:30 pm Location: Simi Valley
Subject: T.B.D.
Taught by: Austin & Annette Miller 818.307.1835, wamiller80@gmail.com 

LIFE Groups Meeting Fridays

Shine

Meets: First Friday of each month, 6:30-8:30 pm Location: TBBF, K-5 (campus map)
Subject: For high functioning adults with cognitive disabilities, Disability Issues 
Taught by: Chris Barnhill, 818.397.0645 jazzcatcb@gmail.com

Thrive (College Age Adults)

Meets: Fridays, 6:30-9:00 pm Location: I Building/ I-201 (campus map)
Subject: What We Believe
Taught by: Mika Kaltoft, 818.918.1570, mika@bridgebible.church

Two Becoming One (Married Couples)

Meets: Fridays, 7:15-9:30 pm Location: West Hills
Subject: Communication
Taught by: Tom Brukiewa, 818.887.7881, dmbrukiewa@gmail.com

Women’s Group: V.O.W.

Meets: Fridays, 8:45-11:15 am Location: TBBF, K Building/ K-5  (campus map)
Subject: The Gospel of Mark
Taught by: Kathryn Brenner, 818.300.6853, kathrynbrenner6@gmail.com; Charlene Joseph, 818.830.5153 charjoseph17@yahoo.com