Sunday Schedule

Worship Services

  • English Service:  9:00 am
  • Bridge Cafe: 10:15 – 10:45 am
    The Bridge Café serves coffee, bagels, doughnuts, and fresh fruit. It’s a great place to fellowship, obtain discipleship materials and sign up for events. Look for the beige tents by “D” Building.
  • Spanish Service: 12:00 – 1:30 pm See Website

 

Children’s Programs – during Worship Service and Sunday School hour:

  • Childcare for infants and toddlers (Nursery – 1 year olds)
  • Preschool Classes (2 years old-Kindergarten)
  • Elementary Classes (1st-6th Grade)

In E Building – Bridge Kids (Campus Map)

Youth Ministry

  • High School and Jr. High – G Building

Adult Bible Classes – Meeting Sundays 10:45 – 11:45 am

Answers for Today

Location: I Building/ I-102 (campus map) Subject: Questions & Answers, Topical/ Sermon Discussions
Taught by: Pat & Kate Kearns, 818.996.1496

Biblical Counselor Training (Closed Group)

Location: I Building/ I-203 (campus map) Subject: Biblical Counseling Case Studies
Taught by: Mike Vos, 805.889.7220, michaelvos@gmail.com

College/Young Adults

Location: I Building/ I-201 (campus map) Subject: Gospel of Luke
Taught by: Randy Leinen 818.776.1500 rleinen@tbbfchurch.org, Mika Kaltoft 818.918.1570 mkaltoft@tbbfchurch.org

Contenders

Location: I Building/ I-203 (campus map) Subject: New Testament Survey
Taught by: Steve Kingery 818.620.9830 skingery99@gmail.com

Easy Sermon Discussion

Location: D Building (campus map) Subject: Easy English Sermon Discussion
Taught by: Charlene Joseph,818.830.5153, charjoseph17@yahoo.com;  Noel & Vaughna Colaco, 818.345.5123, noel2053@att.net

Faithful Families

Location: I Building/ I-101 (campus map) Subject: Kids and Media
Taught by: Zach Volker, 818.823.5197, zach.volker@gmail.com

Galileans

Location: K Building/ K-Java (campus map) Subject: Jesus Stories
Taught by: Rich Weitzel, 818.881.8931, rjwsimi@yahoo.com

Joint Heirs

Location: K Building/ K-Summit (campus map) Subject: Life Lessons from Minor Characters
Taught by: Larry Redekopp, 818.885.9275, lredekopp@socal.rr.com

Newlyweds

Location: I Building/ I-103 (campus map)  Subject: Marriage-Related Topics
Taught by: Steve & Mary Lively 818.776-1500, Ext. 126 SLively@tbbfchurch.org; Tim & Vicki Guttridge, 818.222.7599; tgutt@technetinc.com

Sermon Discussions

Location: K Building/ K-5 (campus map) Subject: Sermon Application
Taught by: Harold Morgan, 818.341.1406, hvmorgan@sbcglobal.net

The Other Sheep

Location: K Building/ K-3 (campus map) Subject: 2 Corinthians
Taught by: Robert Hommel, 818.348.4066, hommelr@yahoo.com

Meeting Sunday Evenings:


Sunday Night Fellowship

Meets: Sundays, 6:00-8:00 pm Location: TBBF, K Building/ K-Java (campus map)
Subject: Developing Christian Character by RC Sproul
Taught by: Stan Benson – 818.341.1406, sbenson6@socal.rr.com; LeGrand Brown, 323.203.8007 legrand_brown@yahoo.com; and Harold Morgan, 818.388.1746 hvmorgan@sbcglobal.net