ABC-Full

At The Bridge Bible Fellowship, our desire is that each person would be encouraged and strengthened in his or her relationship with Christ and with others. (Acts 2:42-27)

Our desire is that everyone in our church would not only attend our worship service, but that each person would take advantage of the variety of Adult Bible Classes on Sunday mornings. We encourage you to find out more about our ABC Classes and pray about joining a group, which will challenge you to learn and grow in your faith.

The following list reflects our current Sunday Adult Bible Classes (ABC). Should you need assistance in finding the right group for you, please contact Diane Baker in the Church Office, 818.776.1500 x 136. She will be happy to assist you!

Download ABC Group Listing – Fall 2017

Answers for Today

Location: I Building/ I-102 (campus map) Subject: "What it Means to be a Christian"
Taught by: Pat & Kate Kearns, 818.996.1496, pikt@mac.com, Tyler Kitchel

Biblical Counselor Training (Closed)

Location: I Building/ I-203 (campus map) Subject: Biblical Counseling
Taught by: Mike Vos, 805.889.7220, michaelvos@gmail.com

Breaking Ground (College/Young Adults)

Location: I Building/ I-201 (campus map) Subject: "Fear of Man"
Taught by: Randy Leinen

Easy English Bible Class

(Starting 9/17/17) Location: D Building (campus map) Subject: Bible Discussion (ESL)
Taught by: Charlene Joseph,818.830.5153, charjoseph17@yahoo.com;  Noel & Vaughna Colaco, 818.345.5123, noel2053@att.net

Faithful Families

Location: I Building/ I-101 (campus map) Subject: Just Do Something: A Liberated Approach to Finding God’s Will by Kevin DeYoung
(Formerly Younger Marrieds) Taught by: Zach Volker, 818.823.5197, zach.volker@gmail.com

Galileans

Location: K Building/ K-Java (campus map) Subject: Patriarchs (Genesis)
Taught by: Rich Weitzel, 818.881.8931, rjwsimi@yahoo.com

Joint Heirs

Location: K Building/ K-Summit (campus map) Subject: Apologetics
Taught by: Larry Redekopp, 818.885.9275, lredekopp@socal.rr.com

Newlyweds

Location: I Building/ I-103 (campus map)  Subject: Financial Peace University
Taught by: Steve & Mary Lively 818.776-1500, Ext. 126 SLively@tbbfchurch.org; Tim & Vicki Guttridge, 818.222.7599; tgutt@technetinc.com

Old Testament Survey

Location: I Building/ I-203 (campus map) Subject: Old Testament Survey
Taught by: Steve Kingery 818.620.9830 skingery99@gmail.com

Sermon Discussions

Location: K Building/ K-5 (campus map) Subject: Sermon Application
Taught by: Harold Morgan, 818.341.1406, hvmorgan@sbcglobal.net

The Other Sheep

Location: K Building/ K-2 (campus map) Subject: 2 Corinthians
Taught by: Robert Hommel, 818.348.4066, hommelr@yahoo.com