ABC-Full

At The Bridge Bible Fellowship, our desire is that each person would be encouraged and strengthened in his or her relationship with Christ and with others. (Acts 2:42-27)

Our desire is that everyone in our church would not only attend our worship service, but that each person would take advantage of the variety of Adult Bible Classes on Sunday mornings. We encourage you to find out more about our ABC Classes and pray about joining a group, which will challenge you to learn and grow in your faith.

The following list reflects our current Sunday Adult Bible Classes (ABC). Should you need assistance in finding the right group for you, please contact Diane Baker in the Church Office, 818.776.1500 x 136. She will be happy to assist you!

Download ABC-LIFE Group Listing (August 18)

Answers for Today

Location: I Building/ I-102 (campus map) Subject: Questions & Answers, Topical/ Sermon Discussions
Taught by: Pat & Kate Kearns, 818.996.1496

Biblical Counselor Training (Closed Group)

Location: I Building/ I-203 (campus map) Subject: Biblical Counseling Case Studies
Taught by: Mike Vos, 805.889.7220, michaelvos@gmail.com

College/Young Adults

Location: I Building/ I-201 (campus map) Subject: Gospel of Luke
Taught by: Randy Leinen 818.776.1500 rleinen@tbbfchurch.org, Mika Kaltoft 818.918.1570 mkaltoft@tbbfchurch.org

Contenders

Location: I Building/ I-203 (campus map) Subject: New Testament Survey
Taught by: Steve Kingery 818.620.9830 skingery99@gmail.com

Easy Sermon Discussion

Location: D Building (campus map) Subject: Easy English Sermon Discussion
Taught by: Charlene Joseph,818.830.5153, charjoseph17@yahoo.com;  Noel & Vaughna Colaco, 818.345.5123, noel2053@att.net

Faithful Families

Location: I Building/ I-101 (campus map) Subject: Kids and Media
Taught by: Zach Volker, 818.823.5197, zach.volker@gmail.com

Galileans

Location: K Building/ K-Java (campus map) Subject: Jesus Stories
Taught by: Rich Weitzel, 818.881.8931, rjwsimi@yahoo.com

Joint Heirs

Location: K Building/ K-Summit (campus map) Subject: Life Lessons from Minor Characters
Taught by: Larry Redekopp, 818.885.9275, lredekopp@socal.rr.com

Newlyweds

Location: I Building/ I-103 (campus map)  Subject: Marriage-Related Topics
Taught by: Steve & Mary Lively 818.776-1500, Ext. 126 SLively@tbbfchurch.org; Tim & Vicki Guttridge, 818.222.7599; tgutt@technetinc.com

Sermon Discussions

Location: K Building/ K-5 (campus map) Subject: Sermon Application
Taught by: Harold Morgan, 818.341.1406, hvmorgan@sbcglobal.net

The Other Sheep

Location: K Building/ K-3 (campus map) Subject: 2 Corinthians
Taught by: Robert Hommel, 818.348.4066, hommelr@yahoo.com